Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars51
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2013
After IOL surgery I needed protection for my eyes from fumes and strong winds, these goggles are perfect for this
They are comfortable fit correctly on your face and do not leave a mark when you remove them like other goggles do
Since I purchased these I can feel confidant that my eyes are protected with no problems after I have faces strong windy conditions on my bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I use these glasses to cycle in winter sometimes when the snow is dense and I need to see the road clearly. The glasses are comfortable and secure on my head. They tend to fade with a mist when you stop for a longer time (more than 1 minute) so you need to keep moving when you have them on. Otherwise perfect glasses. Very good quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2010
Wore these for running and footall. Steamed up instantly so couldn't really see much unfortunately.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
These glasses/goggles arrived next day. They are comfortable and do exactly what they say. Not sure how tough the lenses are, but they are very clear with little or no distortion. You do look a bit Ali G/Darth Vader but they are comfortable and do the job well. I doubt you could find a better product at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
This is a top quality product. Hardly steams up at all as sufficient ventilation gets in without being uncomfortable when windy. Putting them on with the strap takes a little practice. Really comfortable with or without the strap. Great for alking the dog on the beach on windy days; keeps the sand and cold out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
It won't completely get rid of fog and it will give a bit of headache after or hour wearing it.Even if the elastic is a little loose on your head.The click thing is badly designed and comes of all the time.I did helped with my half ever symptoms when cycling as I suffer badly from itch eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This is a great product for any cyclist...
Although I really dont like the strap as it dosent fit securely on the glasses

Mine only lasted 3 days, as some idiot taxi driven knocked me down and the glasses were ruined...but will be ordering another pair soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Fog up far too easily.

Very uncomfortable when used with the band as they dig into your face and the foam padding does not do much to aid comfort.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Uh, no, these guys steamed up while I was waiting for my light to go green. And they do not unsteam afterwards! Also they do not come with the strapshown in the picture. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Needed some goggles that would stay on whilst traversing bumpy hills at speed and these do the trick. Seem like good quality, although the strap detaches from the glasses easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)