Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars58
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2013
i like the the desk it the right size for my 12yr old to do home work doesnt take to much room up only trouble it came damaged dents on corners of desk disappointing! but if it wasnt damaged not a bad buy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Firstly delivery was top notch!ordered early wednesday and got it thursday morning!was amazed by that! Easy to assemble,instruction are straight to d point any one can put it up.first time assembling something that big and proud i did it all by myself!😃
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
Overall the desk looks super. I m really happy with the final result. It was easy to assemble and looks very nice in my room :)
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Great item. Easy to assemble. strong and the right size. hands down the best purchase if you're looking for this kind of product.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
Surprisingly easy to assemble, Mum and 8 year old daughter did it together. Looks good, perfect size and good value for money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
It's a bit narrower than I realised, but it was really easy to construct and arrived within two days of being ordered online.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Talk about easy to assemble. I had it up and ready for when hubby got home from work. Well done.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
A great unit our son of 12 years put it together with out any problems, the plans very clear. I would recommend it to anybody who has a small room
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
needed a small desk for my imac as I have limited space and this is about as small as you can get. desk is standard laminate and will probably wear in time but good value for the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I found this flat pack product fairly simple to put together although I did experince a problem getting the screws into the drawer handle and had to improvise to get a tight fit. The table is made of good quality material and looks qiute smart in the corner of my 'box room' bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)