Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£32.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
This is one of the most disappointing things i've bought from Amazon. It cost over £26 which I thought was a lot for a cuddly toy initially but it said "Large Plush Sulley Soft Toy" and thats what my little one wanted.

When it arrived squashed into the tiniest of boxes I quickly realised. This thing is Tiny. It's poor quality and not worth the cash. Don't waste yours!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I felt that the toy was looking bigger in the photo and by description i only kept it while my 14 month old son liked the colours of it otherwise the price was too high compared to the size of the toy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely adores it. She says "He's soft, he's cuddly, and I take him to bed with me every night!. I love him!"
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bought this for my Monsters Inc mad 4yr old and he literally hasn't put it down since xmas day, it has to go everywhere with him. This is great value for money, the perfect size, it is lovely and soft, safe for children (with no button eyes) and completely cuddleable. It has a real happy feel about it and would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Arrived before it was expected, a very soft and cuddly toy. Has all its genuine tags etc.

The only downside is that it sheds quite a bit.

Seller packaged it ok, nothing special but fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Very soft to cuddle and looks like the character in the film. Good size for small hands to carry around. He is put outside the bedroom door at night though!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
bought this for my son i was made up when it got delivered as its a big soft toy for the price i also ordered mikey for him aswell delivery quick.x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
My granddaughter was so pleased with Sully. He is very plush and cuddly and a good size. I
would recommend him to others. A good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Totally delighted with this toy. Bought it as a Christmas present and my nephew was delighted with it. Would gladly recommend this to people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Lovely, really good quality!! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Dispatched quickly too. My one year old little boy takes it everywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)