Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2012
Fisher-Price Imaginext ApatosaurusThis toy was bought for my dinosaur mad 5yr old grandson. It adds extra interest with all the gadgets that come with it but strips down to a natural looking dinosaur for more educational value. The description was accurate and I was not disappointed when it arrived. With all the extras he will have many exciting playtimes with this toy and will stretch his imagination at the same time. Very pleased.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
I wish this toy had been around when I was small. Bought it for my two year old gradnson. I removed the smaller bits and peices. He can have them back when he is older.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Great toy, has lots of features and is very robust. This toy can fire projectiles and will keep a little boy engaged.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Bought for Grandson along with Triceratops and he really likes this toy and having bought two he can play along with his brother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Bought for my dinosaur loving grandson for Christmas. He is 3 years old and loves it so that's all that matters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Nice big, chunky dino toy. Great for little hands, and their imaginations. Projectiles are quite large and therefore easy to find again.

Word of warning though, the hook on the string is very tempting for very little ones to pull right out/snap. So I would recommend keeping that part hidden if possible. Otherwise it is a great toy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Can't rate in any of the questions cause it's for Xmas n not even been out the packaging all I can say is it's exactly what it looks like on the picture just I thought it was going to make noises but doesn't bit if a let down but hey it's a dinosaur all long as it looks like one it doesn't need to sound like one as he makes all the noises lol great buy for Dino lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)