Customer Reviews


115 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wallet
well made and a good price does all the the things i want from a wallet lots of storage space for cards etc.
Published on 27 April 2012 by M. R. camp

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice feel to the wallet but was delivered without the card case
I was quite happy with the quality of the wallet itself which arrived in good time. The card case was not included in the shipment as promised by the the product picture and description. I did order the combo mainly because of the card case but for hte money I paid I am going to keep the wallet as it feels magnificent for the price.

If the seller sent me the...
Published 11 months ago by Tero Luoma


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wallet, 27 April 2012
By 
M. R. camp (herts, u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
well made and a good price does all the the things i want from a wallet lots of storage space for cards etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good wallet., 22 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
Really nice wallet, arrived in good time. It has a sufficient amount of compartments for different cards and coins etc.
Overall, a good buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Juat what I wanted., 7 Aug. 2013
By 
M. D. Saunderson "Dorsai." (UK.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
It's a bit on the small/short size for a UK £20, but most are in my experience.
Quality seems excellent in terms of materials and manufacture.
4 separate card holders for the cards you use most often, and a place for other cards that easily holds another 4. Having only 4 cards to carry including loyalty cards and driving license it has more than enough room for me.
The change pocket is small, but the only time I carry change is on the way home after shopping. On arrival home all change goes in the "holiday fund bottle" so the fact it will not hold more than 10 to 20 coins is not a problem, as most of the time the pocket will be empty.

Just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card case, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
A very good product. Well made. Takes the credit card holder and other items no problem. Fits in my pocket comfortably, not too bulky. Good ordering and delivery service. Would recommend this purchase. Very good price into the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 Sept. 2013
By 
Ian B (Wiltshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
Does the job perfecly and doesn't cost the earth, good quality, would definitely recommend this kind of thing to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product., 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
I just wanted a bog-standard but good quality - and reasonably priced - wallet for my son and I got just that. The packaging was good, the delivery was excellent and this is a great product. I'm very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice feel to the wallet but was delivered without the card case, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
I was quite happy with the quality of the wallet itself which arrived in good time. The card case was not included in the shipment as promised by the the product picture and description. I did order the combo mainly because of the card case but for hte money I paid I am going to keep the wallet as it feels magnificent for the price.

If the seller sent me the card case I would gladly give four stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Buy, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
Delighted with the wallet. Good value too. All as described what more can be said except I'd buy another if I have the need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything you want from a wallet... And a bargain !, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
I bought this wallet for my boyfriend, as he lost what he described as his "perfect" wallet and had been trying to find a similar one for a while. He wanted a wallet that held cards, cash, and coins without being too bulky, and I thought this wallet seemed to fit the bill so bought him it as a gift, it is genuine leather and he was really impressed with it as it has all the compartments he needed and is a good compact size, fits everything in but also fits well in his pocket without being too bulky. He said "this must have cost a fortune" little did he know it cost around five pounds! Grab yourself a bargain ! I doubt you will find one of such good quality and convenience in the shops for such a little price !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, considering low price, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case (Apparel)
Very good, high quality wallet, for its price. The button fasteners on the coin pocket and outside are strong, the wallet feels sturdy and it comfortably can fit up to six cards, 3 in the slots, and 3 in the pouches behind the coin pocket or card slots.
Only quibbles are that the note pockets are a little too shallow to fit a £20 note, they stick out the top of the wallet somewhat and the wallet I received seemed to have a bit too much leather at the spine which means it doesn't fold over perfectly flat.
These though are only minor problems that don't take away much from the product.
Great wee wallet and not a sign of wear after nearly 3 months of normal use.
Good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Quality Gents Black Leather Wallet and Card Case
£6.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews