Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended!!!, 8 Aug 2011
By 
Daniel Callen (Herefordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Get album

Loads of very very cool songs!

A Must get!

Highly Recommended!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Guetta!!, 11 July 2011
By 
Z. Stokes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Fantastic double CD, not been off the ipod yet! Been taken to parties, out running, on holiday... The list is endless! The popular 'radio' tunes are on there, as are some that you'd forgotten he did! My only comment would be to have it on shuffle so that you mix the popular songs with the others as they're mostly together at the start of the CDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!, 22 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Buy this! Brilliant album! Went to buy his new album and saw this and even though they are both good, prefer this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sounds!, 27 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Doesn't matter if it is a party or an energetic warm up to the work out. This album will pump up tons of energy to your body and mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Love this album. There isn't one single track that I dislike. Great to play on the headphones while doing the housework.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always happy when buying from this seller, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
It was sent very quickly. The purchase arrived as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of love, 9 Jun 2011
By 
aj Leonard (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Love this album, great songs all of my favorites all together plus it has 2 CDs, bargain, am always listening to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bangin'!!!!, 30 Mar 2011
By 
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Absolutely love this guy! This was bought to replace my scratched 'One Love' album which i was really gutted about. This version includes the 'One Love' songs plus a few of his newer ones so has everything you'd want from a David Guetta album. Very happy girl overall!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its FANTASTIC!!, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
You've got to Guetta this cd. Its FANTASTIC !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
By 
Hellsbells (MANCHESTER UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Excellent CD, play this all the time:).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One More Love
One More Love by David Guetta (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews