Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars one more love, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
it is the first album of david guetta's that I have bout and I love it, I would buy the other albums as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 13 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
I love this album!! There are some great songs on the album, one of his best albums he's done. Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Aug 2013
By 
L. G. Roberts (Newark UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
If you like David Guetta then buy this. I absolutely loved the songs on this CD and it is one of my favourite driving choices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars he's the man, 29 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
david guetta , what more needs to be said, some classic tunes, a real good party vibe, just love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (MP3 Download)
very good pumping music with a good sellection of collaborations. I would recommend to a friend and will buy more from this artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One more top album, 21 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. P. Davison "Bramley" (Rotherham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (MP3 Download)
Love this - Really great up beat tracks. Once again Guetta aims at the right pitch and brings in some top notch talent. Essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this man, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Such great songs on a dynamic album which I can't stop playing! "Missing You" is has so much meaning to everyone who has loved and lost!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great music to drive or dance to!, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Double disc set, great mix of music to dance to.....I have it permanently in the car for the school runs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One more love, 21 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
Requested as a Christmas present. My son is very pleased with the album and plays it constantly! It arrived on time and in good packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Tracks, 14 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One More Love (Audio CD)
One of the only Double Disk albums I have where I often listen to both CD's, doesn't matter which one. Its brilliant!
David Guetta yet again manages to get so many brilliant songs on to one album. I have been listening to this for a year and it doesn't wear off. Only criticism is a couple of the tracks just don't appear to be as good. Letting the album down at the end of the CD, the first ones are best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One More Love
One More Love by David Guetta (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews