Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars46
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
41
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2013
Love this - Really great up beat tracks. Once again Guetta aims at the right pitch and brings in some top notch talent. Essential.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
If you like David Guetta then buy this. I absolutely loved the songs on this CD and it is one of my favourite driving choices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Love this album. There isn't one single track that I dislike. Great to play on the headphones while doing the housework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I love this album!! There are some great songs on the album, one of his best albums he's done. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
it is the first album of david guetta's that I have bout and I love it, I would buy the other albums as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
david guetta , what more needs to be said, some classic tunes, a real good party vibe, just love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
Doesn't matter if it is a party or an energetic warm up to the work out. This album will pump up tons of energy to your body and mind!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2012
Buy this! Brilliant album! Went to buy his new album and saw this and even though they are both good, prefer this one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
Only received this yesterday and think I will play it till it melts as brilliant, will blasting out of my Ipod all holiday.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
One of the only Double Disk albums I have where I often listen to both CD's, doesn't matter which one. Its brilliant!
David Guetta yet again manages to get so many brilliant songs on to one album. I have been listening to this for a year and it doesn't wear off. Only criticism is a couple of the tracks just don't appear to be as good. Letting the album down at the end of the CD, the first ones are best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)