Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bush BTU160DTR Freeview Recorder Genuine Remote Control, 24 Oct 2011
This review is from: Bush BTU160DTR Freeview Recorder Genuine Remote Control (Electronics)
Well what can i say but the right item a great price it works well I never thought i would be able to get another one like the one i have many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Problem solved!, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush BTU160DTR Freeview Recorder Genuine Remote Control (Electronics)
My wife was very disappointed when the Bush Freeview recorder stopped responding to the remote control. She was sure the unit had come to the end of its days, and that she had lost all the programmes she had recorded. I wasn't convinced, so took a chance on ordering a replacement remote. The recorder responded to it immediately - problem solved - lots of Brownie points gained!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, sent promptly, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush BTU160DTR Freeview Recorder Genuine Remote Control (Electronics)
Worked perfectly. Good value ,sent promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars as seen as ordered, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush BTU160DTR Freeview Recorder Genuine Remote Control (Electronics)
Purchased for a friend no feed available but no complaints either, I obviously works as required by the the base system
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as the original, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush BTU160DTR Freeview Recorder Genuine Remote Control (Electronics)
The new remote control was exactly as the original which I had used for about 5 years. I only needed the original instruction book to set it up the new control to operate the television as well and I was a very happy bunny again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lifesaver, 12 Feb 2013
This review is from: Bush BTU160DTR Freeview Recorder Genuine Remote Control (Electronics)
My mum has so many things stored on her recorder, and feared she would never see them again, when her remote control died. This original replacement saved the day. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bush BTU 160DTR, 21 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Elizabeth Harvey (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush BTU160DTR Freeview Recorder Genuine Remote Control (Electronics)
It finally arrived took ages to arrive from time the order was placed, seemed longer time than I would i expected. However it works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars life saver, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush BTU160DTR Freeview Recorder Genuine Remote Control (Electronics)
my original remote control broke (i dont know why it just stopped working). this is my lifesaver as i am now able to record, rewind, pause etc. the only problem i have is the mute button doesnt work i have to use the remote i have for the tv, whereas the other one did. I think i may have to adjust somehow, but not worried. Always check on Amazon if you break anything rather than replace the whole thing, they have everything you could need on there. I am impressed and pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews