Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely
I love olay but it can be quite pricey but this serum combination is good value and really nice to use. Its not sticky and absorbs nicely and my skin feels nice and smooth after using it. Would definately recommend it.
Published 15 months ago by lorij

versus
18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This does absolutely nothing by itself
I have been using the Olay 3 point cream for around 2 years now and loved it - but decided that recently, due to illness my skin was not looking as firm as it had and I thought this would be as good as their other products but I was wrong.

First of all, it has a lovely texture and smell, it glides on really easily and seems to soak in quickly but in actual fact...
Published on 13 Jan 2012 by TheShopaholic


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
I love olay but it can be quite pricey but this serum combination is good value and really nice to use. Its not sticky and absorbs nicely and my skin feels nice and smooth after using it. Would definately recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
This is the second Olay Anti Wrinkle 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum that I have had and can only say that it is a great product and excellent buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moisturizer, 21 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
Absolutely love this product, use it all the time. You only need two blobs as big as a pea and it covers the face and neck and feels lovely and silky. Good for mature skin but would suit younger ladies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olay Anti Wrinkle 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum, 21 July 2011
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
I used this for the first time this morning and my skin is glowing, my foundation went over it nicely, can't wait till 21 days to see if the lifting effect works if so it will be my number one cream
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this cream, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
Sinks in fast and no greasy feel to it. Both moisturizer and serum in one go so done and dusted quickly. Leaves skin feeling soft and fresh. Bought it from a cheap shop first time round and thought it would do for now but had to order one on here as it was so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This does absolutely nothing by itself, 13 Jan 2012
By 
TheShopaholic (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
I have been using the Olay 3 point cream for around 2 years now and loved it - but decided that recently, due to illness my skin was not looking as firm as it had and I thought this would be as good as their other products but I was wrong.

First of all, it has a lovely texture and smell, it glides on really easily and seems to soak in quickly but in actual fact what it really seems to be doing is just drying quickly and sitting on top of the skin. It creates a lovely smooth feeling to the skin and therefore a perfect make up base but does very little to nourish or moisturise the skin. Once make up is applied though, the fine lines and wrinkles are emphasised due to the lack of emollient in this product so there is no plumping up of the skin, it just makes it appear dry and actually ends up emphasising the conditions you are trying to improve with this.

I now use it, but then also use the new Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector on top which gives me the necessary moisturisation and acts as a lovely light, natural looking foundation base. Together, they work great but this product by itself does little to improve the look or condition of more mature skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Been Using this for a long time!!, 24 Mar 2012
By 
Ms. J. Walters "jax7993" (london england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
I've been using this for many months now... I've tried all the major 'miracle' creams and found myself hooked on this one... I can honestly say that my skin has majorly improved, I'm always being complimented that I don't look my age and I have to narrow my skin care recommendation down to this product. I don't agree with some of the other comments on this page... It glides on, its very easily absorbed, my skin feels firmer, softer and its also an excellent base for foundation. I've never looked so good.
Buy it its an excellent product and i'd be lost without it!! LOVE IT! IT WORKS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't some how work.............., 26 July 2011
By 
Pyewacket "czarnowice" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
By which I mean 1 pump of the product covers more than your face and your neck and you are left looking shiny or having to wipe the excess off. Hardly the idea of a cream/serum!
It is also highly perfumed which doesn't particularly put me off but it could some people. I also found that when I went to put on my primer it 'pilled' on my skin as even after say an hour, the product still hadn't sunk into my skin.

Nice idea but it doesn't appear to work. I shall stick to buying serums and day creams separately in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
best cream I have had
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good moinsturiser, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olay Anti-Wrinkle Firm & Lift Moisturiser 2 in 1 Day Cream and Serum (Personal Care)
I have only just started using this so I don't know whether it will help my wrinkles, but it certainly leaves the skin feeling nice and I would recommend for that alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews