Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best of the series!
This is one of the best films of the series, I loved this film, although I don't like the reasoning behind Michaels madness it made for good viewing this was the last of the films to be released on dvd, however disappointing the fact there are no extras this is still a must have. I couldn't wait for this to be released.
Published on 13 Dec 2011 by Mr Welsh

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just don't go there
I love the first three (yes - I really do like Season Of The Witch) plus H2O and Resurrection but 4 to 6 in this series are ghastly. A total waste of time. This movie isn't scarey, doesn't possess even a modicum of intelligence or wit and you could spend your time more satisfyingly giving your home a good clean!
Published 14 months ago by B. Keeping


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween 6 [DVD] (DVD)
Very neat package, good quality dvd, without bonus extras. About movie, Curse of Michael Myers is a solid suspense sequel, not one of the best in the series but must have for the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very scary!, 2 May 2013
By 
john (liverpool) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Halloween 6 [DVD] (DVD)
Halloween 6 is a compelling viewing. However, I would still like to see the executive producers version, as well. The mask and the burned hands add to the realism from the continuing story. And, as usual, Donald Pleasance is superb. Eerie ending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best of the series!, 13 Dec 2011
By 
Mr Welsh "Rob" (South Wales, U.K.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Halloween 6 [DVD] (DVD)
This is one of the best films of the series, I loved this film, although I don't like the reasoning behind Michaels madness it made for good viewing this was the last of the films to be released on dvd, however disappointing the fact there are no extras this is still a must have. I couldn't wait for this to be released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just don't go there, 27 Jan 2013
By 
B. Keeping (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Halloween 6 [DVD] (DVD)
I love the first three (yes - I really do like Season Of The Witch) plus H2O and Resurrection but 4 to 6 in this series are ghastly. A total waste of time. This movie isn't scarey, doesn't possess even a modicum of intelligence or wit and you could spend your time more satisfyingly giving your home a good clean!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween 6 [DVD] (DVD)
just watched this haven't seen it for ages and still enjoyed it, i just love the halloween films but not the new ones the old ones are still the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Halloween 6 [DVD] (DVD)
not going to lie, i expected so much more of this film and i was quite gutted when it finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad! few scares!, 2 Jun 2011
This review is from: Halloween 6 [DVD] (DVD)
has a fan of the classic halloween movies i dont myself class this one as part of the halloween films. it has nothing to do with the original storyline of laurie strode but micheal goes after her "meant to be" daughter's baby. after successfully killing jamie lloyd her baby hands up in the hands of tommy doyle (the little boy but from number 1 laurie was babysitting the night micheal attacked). and what a coincidence tommy now lives across the road from the people who adopted laurie when she was a baby! stupid right!.. altho tho its quite a good film to watch i think micheal looks ace in it very scary! and the acting is not to bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xfef7018)

This product

Halloween 6 [DVD]
Halloween 6 [DVD] by Doctor Loomis (DVD - 2011)
4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews