Customer Reviews


161 Reviews
5 star:
 (124)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Training treats get a Wagg from our dog
I never truly realised how many training treats you get through having a puppy, so being able to buy them in multipacks like this makes good sense. Good news is that our dog loves them - they are soft textured, but quite firm, and easy to break into two or even three pieces to go further.
Will definitely buy again (and have done)
Published 15 months ago by TonyD

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too big for my dogs.
I thought that these would be smaller than they where, but I found them to be rather large. My small dog couldn't eat them unless they were broken into small pieces and my medium sized dog preferred them broken in half.
Great for bigger dogs or for those medium dogs who don't mind them whole though!
Published 12 months ago by Jay


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Training treats get a Wagg from our dog, 27 Aug 2013
By 
TonyD "biotone" (Up North) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Training Treats With Chicken, Beef and Lamb 125 g (Pack of 7) (Misc.)
I never truly realised how many training treats you get through having a puppy, so being able to buy them in multipacks like this makes good sense. Good news is that our dog loves them - they are soft textured, but quite firm, and easy to break into two or even three pieces to go further.
Will definitely buy again (and have done)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boo's favourites!, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Training Treats With Chicken, Beef and Lamb 125 g (Pack of 7) (Misc.)
Small handy treats , Boo loves them! They don't smell unpleasant so no nasty surprises if you forget they are in your pocket,no mess either as not same consistency as biscuit dog treats,they come in various flavours so if your dog is fussy you will be able to find some flavour they like. I use as reward but as they are small Boo doesn't get any middle age spread!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great product, 7 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always recieved my item at a speedy rate.The product is great value for money,good quality.Bought for my dog as she has colitis alot,were great for her veey sensitive stomach.Would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!... well the Dog does :-), 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Training Treats With Chicken, Beef and Lamb 125 g (Pack of 7) (Misc.)
I've tried a few varieties, but our dog still loves these, and will prefer/insist on them for his training.
Certainly would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for training, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Training Treats With Chicken, Beef and Lamb 125 g (Pack of 7) (Misc.)
Our puppy loves these treats used for training rewards. Not giving it 5 stars, purely because they should have a half size version for small dogs. When doing heel training, you need a lot of treats and they tend to fill puppy up. Easily resolved though by breaking in half
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doggy favourites which suit his digestion, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Training Treats With Chicken, Beef and Lamb 125 g (Pack of 7) (Misc.)
Have used these treats before and have found them to be very popular with my dog and his friends. Can recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money,, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Training Treats With Chicken, Beef and Lamb 125 g (Pack of 7) (Misc.)
These treats are small so ideal for training as you can afford to give your dog plenty without worrying about weight gain. Great value to but in bulk, cheaper than buying from the supermarket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wagg mobilty, 9 Feb 2014
By 
TonyD "biotone" (Up North) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another in the Wagg treats range that our dog loves, and which enables us to rotate between varieties so as not to get bored with one. Quite small rounded treats that you can feed quickly without needing to break them up - ideal during puppy training. Very pleased with these and would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waggs Tasty Chunks - oh yes !, 11 Nov 2013
By 
TonyD "biotone" (Up North) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Baked treats, so quite firm, but still easily breakable if you want to give smaller bites to your dog. Square shaped with a hole in the centre (like a square Polo!) and the ham, chicken and beef flavours mean that our dog absolutely loves these - we have to reserve them for puppy training classes so he doesn't get used to them every day. Work really well to supplement your training regime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wagg Chicken and Cheese Training Treats, 6 Sep 2013
By 
TonyD "biotone" (Up North) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I never truly realised how many training treats you get through having a puppy, so being able to buy them in multipacks like this makes good sense. Good news is that our dog loves them - they are soft textured, but not crumbly, and easy to break into two or even three pieces to go further. These are the second lot I have bought, and if anything the dog likes the cheese taste even better than the original treats - highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews