Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I bought this after reading other reveiws, and have not been disappointed.I usually feed my 9yr old retriever with dry food (with occasional leftovers to make it tastier for her) , as every brand of wet food that I have tried gives her diarrhoea. Absolutely no problem with this, and she loves it, keeps going back to lick out her dish like she does after having 'human...
Published 14 months ago by Sonia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Box was broken
The product is excellent but when it arrived the box was broken resulting in some of the pouches being split causing a most terrible smell . I had to throw six pouches away. Not impressed with the way this product was packaged. Don't think I will be ordering again.
Published 14 months ago by silvia clarke


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
I bought this after reading other reveiws, and have not been disappointed.I usually feed my 9yr old retriever with dry food (with occasional leftovers to make it tastier for her) , as every brand of wet food that I have tried gives her diarrhoea. Absolutely no problem with this, and she loves it, keeps going back to lick out her dish like she does after having 'human food', whereas with dry food she looks at it with disgust, and only eats it when she realises that I am not going to add anything interesting to it.It would be nice if they had other flavours in the senior/lite range variety to give a change of taste, as I am trying to lower her weight to ease her arthritic back legs,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nature diet, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
My dog has always been a fussy eater, but since trying this product her appetite has improved and she simply loves it. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Naturediet - wet food, 26 July 2013
By 
Sandra Redler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
My dog just loves this. I firstly started using it when she was a puppy and now at 12 years old is using the senior lite version. It makes your plain kibble more interesting. When I get the pack out of the fridge at meal times, she barks and barks for it. Always nice to know that the food that you are giving is natural and good for your much loved pet. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful., 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
The dogs realy enjoy this product, as mini Dachs we have to keep an eye on their weight.One of our dogs is 16.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sue Cardiff, 10 May 2013
By 
S. J. Wood (Cardiff, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
Have an old dog who requires a special diet. This food is ideal as it doesn,t upset her stomach and she also loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best dog food in the world, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
I have 4 Westies and only ever feed them Nature Diet. Westies have a reputation for stomach problems and my lot were no different until I started giving them Nature Diet. They now have very very few problems with stomach. I recommend this food for all dogs and know that if dog owners tried it once they would never give their dogs any other product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My dogs love this 5*****, 18 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
Started buying this 1 month ago as 1 of our dogs was to loose weight. What a fantastic product, our dogs love it and I do believe that our dog has lost some of his pounds around his chubby belly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good., 4 July 2014
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
My dog, a Staffie cross, was getting an upset tummy on a regular basis until we switched him to this food. No more problems and he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
My dogs love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product. having a fussy staffie, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18) (Misc.)
Great product.having a fussy staffie,it's a job to get him to eat new foods but this one,no problem at all.many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Naturediet Senior/Lite 390 g (Pack of 18)
£16.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews