Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT for a VERY hard to please little girl!
Purchased my 4 year 2 month old little girl a pink innotab for Christmas along with the Disney Princess game. New Years Day I gave her the Disney Fairies game as I always give my two little girls a present when its the others birthday and her sister was three yesterday.

This game has kept her entertained for a good four hours in the last 24 and she NEVER plays...
Published on 1 Jan. 2012 by TheMadCanadian

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT compatible with Max - not as displayed
Disappointed that this is not as described. On Amazon it shows compatible with all Innotab and box delivered has a small sticker saying except Max. Very sad that i have to find an alternative with a few days before xmas. Not a happy customer.
Published 6 months ago by PinkBubbler


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT for a VERY hard to please little girl!, 1 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
Purchased my 4 year 2 month old little girl a pink innotab for Christmas along with the Disney Princess game. New Years Day I gave her the Disney Fairies game as I always give my two little girls a present when its the others birthday and her sister was three yesterday.

This game has kept her entertained for a good four hours in the last 24 and she NEVER plays with anything. She is very hard to please is not interested in any type of actual toys and i must say that the Disney Princess game has not kept her interest anywhere near as long as this game.

It has a couple of games and stories etc. I did not pay anywhere near the price it is currently on Amazon for less than half this but do believe even at the now higher price it would be a good purchase for any parent. She appears to be having to try at certain bits and put in effort and thought which is always good. Much better than the three games downloaded from the Innotab website.

A recommend to all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT compatible with Max - not as displayed, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
Disappointed that this is not as described. On Amazon it shows compatible with all Innotab and box delivered has a small sticker saying except Max. Very sad that i have to find an alternative with a few days before xmas. Not a happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vVTech Fairies, 14 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
This was ordered and delivered through Amazon. All very timely. Excellent service. This was a 5th birthday present for my granddaughter, we had previously downloaded games for her but were not able to due to slow connection. This was the next best thing. Simple and easy to plug into the Tablet. Granddaughter who was pleased with the gift and wouldn't leave it alone, a good rainy day toy. Reasonably educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars incompatible with max - description wrong! !!!, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
Not compatible with innotab max, description says its compatible with all systems as does box - but they've stuck a tiny sticker on it to say its not compatible with the max
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not used on Max, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
Lovely game but does not specify that it cannot be used with the Innotab Max. Poor information. It should be clearly highlighted that it is not compatible with the max.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars incorrect advertisement! !!, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
Very disappointed, bought the innotab max for my 4 year old daughter, and two games which clearly advertised as compatible with innotab max ..Disney fairies and toy story. When they arrived they had stickers displayed on the packaging stating compatible with innotab except innotab max. Now I have to go through the inconvenience on returning the products due to incorrect advertisement!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It is not compatible with the Innotab Max despite the ..., 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
It is not compatible with the Innotab Max despite the description clearly stating it is compatible with all Innotab devices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed says in description for all innotab systems but when ..., 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
Brought 4 games and having to return 3!!!
Very disappointed says in description for all innotab systems but when received had small sticker on it saying not compatible with innotab max. Now having to go through process of returning and daughter only had 1 game to play with on Xmas day 😞
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and keeps kids entertained for ages, 28 Nov. 2014
By 
Mrs W (South West) - See all my reviews
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
I purchased this for our three year old daughter, she's not a big tinker bell fan but she loves this cartridge. It has several games as well as a narrated story and has kept her occupied through many flights and journeys. She's had it over a year now and still plays happily with it but is now a lot better at the games.

It's also very useful how you can link it with a computer and view how your child has been using the cartridge.

We paid around £20 for it, and it's been with every penny. At £9.98 it's an absolute steal. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again, and have, in fact, picked up a few of the other cartridges as she liked this so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work with innotab max!!!, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies (Toy)
Quite clearly states that it works with all innotab operating systems but it doesn't!! This needs to be made clear!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Fairies
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews