Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princess Innotab cartridge
My four year old daughter loves anything to do with Disney Princesses and this software is no exception. As well as listening to stories she can create her own stories (something she is very proud of) with all her favourite princesses. The software highlights each word as it is spoken (very helpful to a child just learning to write letters and words). She can also play...
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by Max

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Definately buy for right age group
My daughter loves princesses - and i bought her an innotab for christmas. She is nearly three, and although the game says 4 - 6 i though i would try her anyway. It is a bit advanced for her, she can do some of the bits, but the stories re a bit boring and didnt hold her interest.
Published 15 months ago by Emily Bennett


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princess Innotab cartridge, 10 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
My four year old daughter loves anything to do with Disney Princesses and this software is no exception. As well as listening to stories she can create her own stories (something she is very proud of) with all her favourite princesses. The software highlights each word as it is spoken (very helpful to a child just learning to write letters and words). She can also play games. Although a little expensive I do think that my little girl will have hours and hours of fun with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 27 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
just bought the innotab for my daughter's 4th birthday and as the games from the Entertainer were half the price of those in the toy shops we bought her 4 games with money from grandparents. She loves them and they keep her entertained and they are good as she is learning whilst playing. One of the games didn't work so we sent it back via their free delivery option and received a new one which works fine within the week. Can't recommend the games or the Entertainer enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 18 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
This was purchased for a 2 year old, even though she isn't at the recommended age, she is a huge princess fan and I thought she could just play with the bits she's able to at the moment and grow into the rest. However, due to there being different difficulty settings, my little girl is able to play with most of it and has great fun doing so. I would defintely recommend as it is educational too. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For any disney princess fan, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
My daughter loves Disney princess so it was a sure thing she would love all the games on this software. they are educational too which is a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not great, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
Considering the cost, the content is a little ropy, but what is there is good and my daughter goes back to it time and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Innotab, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
Perfect thank you , came days before I expected it and is exactly as it was described on the listing , thanks very much , look forward to my little girl opening it for her birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars princess game, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
My daughter loved it for her birthday and it's nice to know that she is learning and playing at the same time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for young princesses, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
Good game for the inno tab great for girls who love the princesses good learning game keeps the young interested and helps them learn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stories and games, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
Received promptly and was in great condition. Daughter loves all the games and stories from the princesses. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars delightful, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech InnoTab Software: Disney Princess (Toy)
very good value for money could not buy it cheaper in the shops excellent present for my grand daughter to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews