Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars8
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2012
This toy is great fun. Both my girls love it, even had a go myself! Would recommend this to anyone with young school children.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I purchased this when it was on special as a birthday present for my niece. Went down very well, helped that it was pink. Took a little while for her to work out (she's 6) but once she did - loved it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
My daughter enjoys using this . Easy to use mouse and sounds tell u what choices are available. Loads of different categories to choose from.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Like it but it will never be state of the art. Looks good but small display in 'faux' large screen. Would like to say it kept the kids amused but 6 months on I can count on one hand how much it has been used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
great for the young ones as it has several programs and has kept my grand daughter amused for hours as well as educating her on several things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Bought as a present, It was received with smiles and enjoyment. Ideal gift. In constant use every day. dispatched quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Daughter has not left lap top alone... She is learning numbers in french
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Tiny screen, no backlighting, has the computing power of an apple on a stick, about 30 years ago this would have been acceptable, but then so were cassette tapes, save your money, buy an apple, find a stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)