Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!
"Listen, I --" he begins, but I lean over and place my index finger on his lips. "One day, Benjamin Conway, we can be friends. But, with the way things are right now, I don't think that'll happen in this lifetime" His lips graze my finger with a kiss before I pull it away. "Then I'll wait for you in the next," he says, and the way those words leave his body and hang in...
Published on 28 Sept. 2011 by Book Passion for Life

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit frustrating
This book has all the marks if a twilight clone...think teenage drama and supernatural characters in small town America. Unfortunately this book seems to be less well thought out than the twilight books. There are quite a few gaps in the plot... things that aren't really explained as well as plots"twists" that are really obvious, making you feel frustrated with the lead...
Published 21 months ago by Alison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't what I thought, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1) (Kindle Edition)
Was ok, but wasn't what I thought it was going to be. I'll probably read the other two just to see if it gets any better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good job, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1) (Kindle Edition)
I thought this was an amazing service as I got my books quickly and it is good condition , I couldn't of asked for better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars stuff, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1) (Kindle Edition)
all good, got there, fine book arrived quickly. was quite impressed, not sure what else im suppose to say. stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed the 1st one this one bit slow but ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This just made me angry, 8 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1) (Kindle Edition)
I read a few reviews that thought this was great. Well, i disagree. One of the main characters naming no names (Candra) made me want to punch her, and just made me angry. Her attitude was AWFUL, she demanded things, she saw things as beneath her and of course there were all the times the book mentioned just how badass she was. About how she always used to ditch school, and since when does she do homeowrk. All of this made me angrier and angrier. She had parents that loved her, but no everything was there fault. Don't bother buying the book in my opinion. I doubt i'll read it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars BORING, 24 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1) (Kindle Edition)
I was waiting for the climax in this book to peak so to say, it never did and anything dramtic to actually happen was quite rubbish because I wanted the main character to fight back and not act like a defenceless woman which she did! I would not reccommend this book to anyone. I found it very boring and couldn't wait to finish it. Sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 23 Aug. 2012
By 
J. Nixon (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1) (Kindle Edition)
Interesting, another series best read in order more for the teen market. Again slightly different out on the supernatural world. Not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1) (Kindle Edition)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1)
Silver Moon (Silver Moon, #1) by Rebecca A. Rogers
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews