Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,724
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
Absolutely brilliant book! I read it so quickly! Plot twist at the end will blow your mind :) definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
excellant book had to keep reading keeps you engrossed all the way through would recomend good bed time reading try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
I found this book a very good read had trouble putting in down
The story keeps going at a fast rate Well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
It was an excellent story and lots of things going on in the story. I gave it 5 stars because I couldnt put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Little Girl Lost A very intriguing read most enjoyable with a few twists and turns along the way be u unputdownable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Gripping storyline kept you guessing right to the end some explicit wording not for the squeamish well worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
First book of Brian McGilloway's I've read. Truly a fast paced exhilarating read. I need more, much more! 5* read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Very exciting book. Lots of twists and turns. Read it in a matter of days. I hope to read many more of McGilloway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
This book was written well and kept my interest until the end, I will read the follow on sometime. very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I enjoyed this book it was different and a good read .i loved the detail of the relations between the charater's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.