Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (132)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch! just wish shipped outside UK.
One of my cat's we've worked out has an allergy to certain other Brands of cat food, resulting in her scratching a lot (already involved trips to the vets for treatment). That doesn't seem to happen with Felix. So I'm over the moon to have seen this package.
Living in Norway, it's really really difficult to find shops that stock Felix (called Pussi :-D ). Luckily...
Published 24 months ago by Bardez

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Have they changed the recipe?
Our cats have eaten this for years but all of a sudden they are refusing to touch it. As we use 'subscribe and save' and have just had a delivery, the cats at Wood Green Animal Shelter are about to get a donation.
Published 6 months ago by E. R. Wolfers


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch! just wish shipped outside UK., 24 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
One of my cat's we've worked out has an allergy to certain other Brands of cat food, resulting in her scratching a lot (already involved trips to the vets for treatment). That doesn't seem to happen with Felix. So I'm over the moon to have seen this package.
Living in Norway, it's really really difficult to find shops that stock Felix (called Pussi :-D ). Luckily I'm back in UK at the moment, so it will be going back in our case.
I REALLY wish though that it was possible with Amazon to ship this item to Norway. It is under the import tax limit, and would be a regular order for us!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good service, 31 Oct 2011
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
The Felix pouches arrived really quickly-well packed and good sell by date.
Very pleased as this is the first time that i have ordered catfood in this way.Will definately use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars felix cat food, 9 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
i was very pleased with my purchase of felix cat food, my cat loved it, and i found it cheaper than the shop brands, i will buying more from you in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Healthy option, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
Oscar has eaten Felix for most of his life and is in the best of health and condition at fifteen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant quality, Brilliant Price!, 27 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
I am very satisfied with this product- The delivery was faster than expected, and the price was very good; much cheaper than stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 26 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
Great price, especially for my fussy cat! Well priced, arrived quickly and was well packaged. It lasted for 44 days as Kiki only has a sachet a day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cat charities, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
I bought one 44 box for my local cats protection and 2 boxes for the scratching post rehoming charities, all of whom do a fantastic job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
I bought this with the "subscribe and save" option, it was several pounds cheaper than in the shops and much easier than going to buy it and then carry it home. It came well packaged with no damage. I have just got my notification for my next dispatch and my cats are looking forward to it very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cats are choosy, 15 Mar 2013
By 
D. Lindsay (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
Our 7 cats enjoy felix food. these packets are a good way to serve up a fresh meal quickly. Sadly my arthritic hands let me down and I had to revert to cans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The cats like it, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Felix Pouch Mixed Selection '44 x 100 g Pouches' (Misc.)
Nothing else matters, could do with the sachets opening with out splashing. Del was very quick this time. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6ad72d0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews