Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2012
I could be doing the same thing twice here as lost previous review. Clever little game (fits in a pocket). Have played this game with 5 people but would be good for much larger numbers of players.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
This game is a must. Since I have been introduced it on Christmas Day, me and my husband have gone on to introduce it to more people who like ourselves have purchased. Absolutely no skill needed. Exchange the green counters for 20p's ensure you have at least 6 of you playing and you have the potential to win £3.60 each round - the kids love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2011
We played this a 9 years old, a thirty year old a forty year old and two sixty year olds and had a great time anticipating who might win - because you don't know until the final dice has been thrown. So we bought six more sets for the rest of the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Great game for playing with all ages, good. after dinner entertainment . Even played with 3 yr old grandchild who loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I like this game! Simple rules and fun to play with small children.
Packaging is minimalist, fits in every pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This is a great game for all ages, so simple yet interesting.
If you want you can always play with more counters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Fantastic game played with friends easy to pick up. Countless fun and great game for a little gamble . 5* rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Great game: play with pennies or with pounds and the fun really starts! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Excellent spur of the moment game. Needs very little skill, easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
great family fun and makes a good token gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)