Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars240
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2012
Very comfortable and the yellow is lovely and bright. It came within a week and is the right size and fits well.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I Love these strappy tops. So easy to wear as T shirt or under other tops. wash well and dont lose shape.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Not expensive yet well made and washes nicely (no shrinkage/colour change). I bought Red,white and Black ones which are great alone or under sheer or linen tops.A must for summer
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I wear these tops all day long when I'm gardening, and thankfully these keep their shape after washing, so a bargain at the price.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I wanted a strappy top that I could wear under an open blouse or low v-necked top, and this is perfect. Lovely, summery colour. I am very pleased with this camisole.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Be careful! This does show a lot of cleavage. I only brought this as a top to go under tops, so I'm lucky. Will order different colours tho. Good materiel.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Purchased it as a simple no frills 'top' for the wife when she's simply wanting to wear something comfortable at home. Having ordered the size that states suitable for a 12-14 size, the top comfortably and loosely fits a size 14 so may even stretch to a 16 (no pun intended) decent quality, decent stitching, well worth it. Glad I bought it for a low cost treat for the wife and she feels as comfortable in it as we had expected
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I bought this top to wear as a vest in winter time. It is quite thick so will keep me warm. It could also be worn as a strappy t shirt under a cardigan or blouse. So it would seem to be very versatile. It's make is Fruit of the Loom. I take a size 16 and I chose a XL which is a generous fit. If you want it more close fitting you should probably try a smaller size.

Good value for money, I would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
The colour is somewhat a brighter green than the illustration, but that gives it a bit of 'oomph'
The fabric is very stretchy and a little 'thick', but the neckline is nice and high under low necked tops which need a bit of 'cleavage cover'
Have not washed it yet, and hoping it keeps its good fit and doesn't stretch out of shape
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Having read a review complaining the top being too short and seen the photo online, I thought the top would be OK for me. So it's a bit sad that I have to send it back (size 10) as it's about 2-3 inches too long for me (I'm 5'3'' and the hem could be touching my hips). The material is nice though and the strap isn't too long (neckline would be decent). Seller communication is pretty good too. I would recommend this to taller ladies.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)