Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
I've bought plenty of fly london shoes and boots, they look nice but don't last what so ever, even if you polish and look after them the soles are not made for walking, they wear out super fast. Expect to pay to have them repaired a lot!
These boots were different. They are the most durable pair I've purchased yet. Be careful of the belt at the top, it frayed on...
Published on 11 May 2012 by ShotgunFred

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars look cheap
Order next size up I take a 8 size 9 fits /look better in picture but look cheap in real life crap sole
Published 9 months ago by John lovegrove


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 11 May 2012
This review is from: Fly London Men's Sean Combat Boots (Shoes)
I've bought plenty of fly london shoes and boots, they look nice but don't last what so ever, even if you polish and look after them the soles are not made for walking, they wear out super fast. Expect to pay to have them repaired a lot!
These boots were different. They are the most durable pair I've purchased yet. Be careful of the belt at the top, it frayed on mine right away! A bit of superglue will fix it! If you can't get the size or colour you want take a look at the Caterpillar Vinson, you'll probably get more wear out of them!
Also be warned I've found all fly London shoes are 1/2 a size smaller than they are displayed! It's worth trying on a pair in a shop if you never tried them before you purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Boots, 21 Oct. 2011
I love these boots! They were a little tight for the first week of wearing, but have loosened up. Several people have commented on how good these boots look. Only concern is how durable the sole will prove to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and dead comfy. Went next size up after reading a review and they fit perfectly. Speedy delivery. Very Happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots!, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dead comfortable, they look great and feel pretty durable as well. The tightening strap works really well and makes them really easy to put on and remove. What's not to like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars look cheap, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fly London Men's Sean Combat Boots (Shoes)
Order next size up I take a 8 size 9 fits /look better in picture but look cheap in real life crap sole
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay...not exceptional, 25 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are good if you like the style. Not exceptional but go well with a good pair of jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good boots, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The adjuster is still loose on my ankle, but good for the money - would buy again - recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars nice but, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice but soul coming off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not my style, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thought these boots looked great in the pictures and was looking forward to buying them. but unfortunately i had to send them back. i'm used to wearing timberlands and these Fly boots were too narrow and small, made my feet look a size 5 instead of 10, in my boot cut jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not super happy about overall quality but happy enough, 20 Aug. 2014
Having a slim foot I can say number 8 shoe fits number 8foot. Not super happy about overall quality but happy enough, so far I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Men's Sean Combat Boots
£120.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews