Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and easy
Love this app. Prep and instructions are easy to follow, shopping lists are clear and the range of recipes is amazing. Good for beginner soup makers!
Published 16 months ago by Nimble

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Nothing new or exciting, all standard soup recipes that i already knew
Published 4 months ago by karen jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and easy, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Soups (App)
Love this app. Prep and instructions are easy to follow, shopping lists are clear and the range of recipes is amazing. Good for beginner soup makers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good range of tasty soups, 22 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Soups (App)
I like the fact that the recipes are so easy to follow. Most consist of basic everyday ingredients with only one or two exceptions. Makes a great change from cans of Tomato or Chicken soups!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars home cooking, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Soups (App)
I choose this rating because I found it to have lots of lovely recipes although there are some I would not use because they are a bit odd to me who is a quite traditional cook
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks much better than opening a tin of soup has some very ..., 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Soups (App)
looks much better than opening a tin of soup has some very nice recipes in it and will be trying quite a few of these out my son likes home made soups aswell..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Soups (App)
Nothing new or exciting, all standard soup recipes that i already knew
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book., 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Soups (App)
Excellent ideas. Plenty of them. Easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Soups (App)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

iCooking Soups
iCooking Soups by Apps of All Nations
£0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews