Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars40
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2012
Well made, good quality needles at a very good price. I don't think I would class the product as a toy!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
I like using straight cable needles, I find these better than curved ones - but that just my choice.
I find using aluminium needles easier to knit with than plastic ones!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
good value item, cheaper than in the shops. not much more to say really except I would recommend them to anyone looking for cheap cable needles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
The needles are exactly as stated and arrived more quickly than the stated day so I was able to begin my project sooner than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
this have helped me with my product i have made for my friends little daughter which she loves. thankyou very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Having to buy more of these as my friends want to use the needles from now on. Great for all knitting jobs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I quite like these not a bad price and are very good quality and strong i would definately recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
I was disappointed as they were discribed as "small" and they were long which is not what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
What can I say. It says what it is on the packet and that's exactly what it is. Cable needles!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Just as stated and lightening fast. Will be knitting baby booties for the Great Grandchild.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)