Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Our baby grandson, 13 moths old loves this - so does his big brother who is almost 3! He stands on it and starts laughing as soon as he begins to bounce! It is great fun and easy to fold away after use.
It arrived very promptly and I know it will give pleasure for many months to come.
Published on 7 Nov 2011 by Pollyanna

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty: So disappointing!
Not only was the product grubby when I removed it from the box, but the inside rim of lime green rubber is worn away in many places. It looks as if it has perished. Have I been sent a product someone else returned-it certainly looks like it :( Not a very happy arrival for my little girl's first birthday.
Published 9 months ago by Monkeysmum


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty: So disappointing!, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
Not only was the product grubby when I removed it from the box, but the inside rim of lime green rubber is worn away in many places. It looks as if it has perished. Have I been sent a product someone else returned-it certainly looks like it :( Not a very happy arrival for my little girl's first birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 7 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
Our baby grandson, 13 moths old loves this - so does his big brother who is almost 3! He stands on it and starts laughing as soon as he begins to bounce! It is great fun and easy to fold away after use.
It arrived very promptly and I know it will give pleasure for many months to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissappointed in all aspects, 14 Jan 2014
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
bought this for a 1 year old for xmas....after 3 weeks of inactive use the webbing came away from the base making it unusable.......seller offered a refund if I sent it back...I paid 34 pounds for it and it would cost at least 25 pounds to send it back..!!!!! I am not happy.........Do not buy this product as it is a waste of money...!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
This was bought for my daughter (11 1/2 months old) who is 8.9 kg as a Christmas present but after virtually no use by her or her 2 1/2 year (14kg in weight) old brother the netted springy base has ripped away from the edge. The maximum user weight is 20kg. I am outwith my return period as I bought it at the end of October in a bid to be organised for Christmas.

I would not recommend this product as it has broken after hardly any usage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bubble bouncer, 28 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
Bought this for our 20 month olds Christmas and it's burst already. The whole back of the net is ripped apart. Very disappointing and If there was minus stars I would give it minus 5 stars. Very disgusted with this item. Will never order from this company again!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Frequent accidents, 29 April 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
Pros: Small & compact, folds away. 1 year old enjoys bouncing on it.
Cons: My daughter is always pulling it over on top of herself as it's lightweight. Also she constantly bangs her head on the handle bars. Lots of tears & screaming from accidents with this bouncer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality. Perfect for a starter bouncers for babies, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
Excellent quality. Perfect for a starter bouncers for babies. Folds small so great if space is limited at home. Would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The netting can be easily detached, so I thought you would be able ..., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
Got this for my 1 year olds birthday in April and within 2 months the netting had all came away from the base. The netting can be easily detached, so I thought you would be able to buy replacement nets, but you can't, which is very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to put together and take apart for storage, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
Bought this for my granddaughter - she loves it.Easy to put together and take apart for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars so was disappointed., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TP Little Bouncer (Toy)
The bouncer was okay, apart from I ordered the bubble bouncer, so was disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TP Little Bouncer
TP Little Bouncer by Mookie Toys
39.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews