Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars poptastic, 16 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Last minute gift for christmas, durable and easy to use, dont aim from close range or at the face like my wife did to me, great toy kids loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for little ones., 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Funny popping dog. Popping and distance work well, when used by adults. The tummy is quite hard, and my young 2 year old initially struggled with getting the ball to pop out or even come out. After ongoing training, he manages to get the ball to pop out. Ps. advice says for 3+ .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
substitute sent - still great family silly fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Great for adults and children we are really enjoying these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun toy, 17 May 2014
By 
CB (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Really good fun game. I got this for an 11year old as a fun present. He really enjoyed playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
my boys loved these this christmas hours of fun for children and adults a like. great little stocking filler :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog popper fun, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter for Christmas, she has had great fun with it and has even trained the dog to retrieve the ball. Great seller too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would happily buy again for gift, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
This was my daughter's best Christmas present. She loves it. It is well made and has withstood a variety of different firing methods. Inexpensive for the amount of laughs it has created. The ball flies out of the dog's mouth when it's stomach is squeezed and so far we've not had any injuries or breakages........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab but!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Fantastic, it made a great stocking filler for my 19 year old daughter, but make sure you buy two similar ones so you can fire at each other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! great fun, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
I bought 3 different Poppers for the grandchildren at Christmas as a stocking filler. I had read the previous reviews but I still wasn't prepared for the fun - for all ages! The 2 year-old was a bit unsure and watched from a (safe) distance behind Mum but squealed with delight!
The adults had a great time, too!
Recommend the extra balls - it makes for faster play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cheatwell Games Dog Popper
Cheatwell Games Dog Popper by Cheatwell Games
7.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews