Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars poptastic
Last minute gift for christmas, durable and easy to use, dont aim from close range or at the face like my wife did to me, great toy kids loved them.
Published on 16 Jan. 2012 by munchkin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
needs supervision would not recommend to young children
Published 3 months ago by Dorothy Nicholls


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars poptastic, 16 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Last minute gift for christmas, durable and easy to use, dont aim from close range or at the face like my wife did to me, great toy kids loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! great fun, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
I bought 3 different Poppers for the grandchildren at Christmas as a stocking filler. I had read the previous reviews but I still wasn't prepared for the fun - for all ages! The 2 year-old was a bit unsure and watched from a (safe) distance behind Mum but squealed with delight!
The adults had a great time, too!
Recommend the extra balls - it makes for faster play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would happily buy again for gift, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
This was my daughter's best Christmas present. She loves it. It is well made and has withstood a variety of different firing methods. Inexpensive for the amount of laughs it has created. The ball flies out of the dog's mouth when it's stomach is squeezed and so far we've not had any injuries or breakages........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you want to have lots of fun buy these poppers (as we call them ) you ..., 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
If you want to have lots of fun buy these poppers (as we call them ) you can buy them with different carictures we had a pig ,a cow and a dog one which was bought for a friend ,the other two were stocking fillers for the grandchildren one is 2& a half & the other is 5 ,loads of fun was had by all including nana & grandad ,once the youngest got to grips with squeezing the the pigs tum ,they were away ,we rigged a target up and that's all they wanted to play with ,5 balls are included ,they are only light and not dangerous at all ,we will be getting more in the summer for others to join in the fun ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog popper fun, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter for Christmas, she has had great fun with it and has even trained the dog to retrieve the ball. Great seller too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab but!, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Fantastic, it made a great stocking filler for my 19 year old daughter, but make sure you buy two similar ones so you can fire at each other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
my boys loved these this christmas hours of fun for children and adults a like. great little stocking filler :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for little ones., 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
Funny popping dog. Popping and distance work well, when used by adults. The tummy is quite hard, and my young 2 year old initially struggled with getting the ball to pop out or even come out. After ongoing training, he manages to get the ball to pop out. Ps. advice says for 3+ .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
WOW - What a great little item. My nephew who is 3 breaks all toys so this was a perfect gift. Unbreakable and fun.I must admit that you need strong little hands to press the belly. I may buy the pig popper for my Neice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Dog Popper (Toy)
substitute sent - still great family silly fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cheatwell Games Dog Popper
Cheatwell Games Dog Popper by Cheatwell Games
£5.52
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews