Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Like announced. Were sent earlier than anticipated. Good
quality. I loved it.
Useful for holding notes and
various colors to each note deference.
Published on 6 Jan. 2012 by Precious

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Poor quality, break easily and can be dangerous as the heads come off as pin then exposed and went into my thumb
Published 17 months ago by MS MONIKA MANDAL


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 6 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Map Pins 5mm Head Assorted [Pack of 100] (Office Product)
Like announced. Were sent earlier than anticipated. Good
quality. I loved it.
Useful for holding notes and
various colors to each note deference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item arrived well before the estimated delivery time so very happy. Was as described - I think those who have complained that they received white pins instead of an assortment of colours didn't realised that both options are available via a drop down box next to the picture. It is on the white option by default. I suppose the title of the listing could be amended to make this clearer. But other than that would definitely use seller again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Map Pins 5mm Head Assorted [Pack of 100] (Office Product)
Poor quality, break easily and can be dangerous as the heads come off as pin then exposed and went into my thumb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 6 Sept. 2011
This review is from: 5 Star Map Pins 5mm Head Assorted [Pack of 100] (Office Product)
Didn't get a great mix of colours in the pack but apart from that they were good quality at a good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars and someone easily would have seen this and shouldn't have packed this ..., 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The package very clearly does not contain 100 pins - not even close. Oh well, I wouldn't purchase it again because of that, and someone easily would have seen this and shouldn't have packed this particular pack.(also does not appear that the package had been tampered with as it is still sealed)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Map Pins 5mm Head Assorted [Pack of 100] (Office Product)
Not knowing what to expect I thought for the price they were okay. They were delivered on time and in good packaging too, often companys ect send small items in much too large packaging so a simple jiffy bag was good. All in all- good price, but make sure you know how many you want/need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Flag Pins, 5 Oct. 2012
By 
D. Sivyer (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Map Pins 5mm Head Assorted [Pack of 100] (Office Product)
nice little multi coloured flag pins ideal for marking maps etc. They would be good for school projects or planning routes but remember they are sharp steel pins and small enough for children to put in their mouths. That said they are good quality and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Map Pins, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Map Pins 5mm Head Assorted [Pack of 100] (Office Product)
I am so pleased that I am able to go on line and buy a small item like this and have it sent! So much better than traipsing around the shops looking for the right shop that sells pins! The service is great. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 3 Oct. 2013
By 
Daybreak (Tipperary, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Map Pins 5mm Head Assorted [Pack of 100] (Office Product)
Pins were as advertised and suited their purpose well. Minor damage to container in postage resolved with dealer. A good item for teachers to use or dealers mapping their consumer coverage. A handy product to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for our world map, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Star Map Pins 5mm Head Assorted [Pack of 100] (Office Product)
This was exactly what i was looking for in order to mark on our new world map the places we have travelled to, great size pack so they go through the letter box, would order more if we do enough travelling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews