Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2011
This is a christmas present for my 4 year old daughter so she hasn't played with it yet.
It's a really good size and will fit barbie-size dolls.
In its box it looks really impressive so i can't wait to see her eyes light up on christmas morning.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
This is a beautiful cinderella carriage which I searched high and low for for my daughter. This is currently not available from amazon but from sellers on amazon for a whopping £200 plus postage which is just ridiculous. I purchased mine from ebay paying £8 plus £5 postage so I'd shop around. I initially looked at the transforming carriage but after reading reviews that the wheels collapse easily I decided to go for this one which is a sturdier design. The carriage itself is larger than I had imagined and perfect to fit barbie side dolls in it, it will fit cinderella and Prince Charming in easily. It's a good buy for any cinderella/barbie fan but not for the price amazon are currently selling it for shop around
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
Have purchased as gift for 4 year old Daughter for xmas - In its box it looks good, I just hope the plastic horse and carriage last beyond the xmas holidays! I am sure she will be delighted as this was her only request for xmas. It would have been good if the cinderella doll had been included in the price rather than having to buy seperately
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
my grandchildren 2 and 4 played with this all christmas day, and it is still in one piece.at one stage the door came off, but was easily replaced, so no damage done. on the whole a super toy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
I bought this for my 4yr olds Christmas present & she was so pleased with it. It's a lovely toy for little girls.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
I purchased this for my 3 year old granddaughter as part of her Christmas presents. It came promptly and the packing was vey durable. As my granddaughter is into princesses, Disney characters and dressing up in Disney princess costumes, this made an excellent present for her. Lots of scope to use the carriage as part of pretend play with her dolls etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This is expensive for what it is but was packed well and arrived in good time. Good service and it's not the sellers fault my daughter likes stuff like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
Brought this for my niece for christmas and she loved it!! She couldn't wait to get it out of the box. Very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
this was the only thing my3 year old grandaugher wanted for a xmas present - hope she likes it on xmas day|
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.