Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funky
Wasn't sure what to expect with this but it's absolutely brilliant.

I'm rubbish at all art but this enables me to dabble :)
Published on 17 Jan. 2013 by Purple Grandma

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yeah... Nice.
It's pretty and fun, but it would be nice to have a little more or clearer control over the size and type of pattern you make. If there's a system, I've not found it yet. The three options seem just a bit random/luck of the draw...
Published 24 months ago by Robyn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funky, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
Wasn't sure what to expect with this but it's absolutely brilliant.

I'm rubbish at all art but this enables me to dabble :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yeah... Nice., 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
It's pretty and fun, but it would be nice to have a little more or clearer control over the size and type of pattern you make. If there's a system, I've not found it yet. The three options seem just a bit random/luck of the draw...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally addictive!, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
I absolutely love this app. It is easy, relaxing and gorgeous to look at. The more you play around with this app the more you can change the colour and ways you lay out the different patterns and the more you end up wanting to do more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for a free app., 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
Our 3 year old grand-daughter loves this app. It makes patters just by swiping the screen. You can save the images. I enjoy it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful, 6 May 2013
By 
T. Coyle "The Spirit Keeper" (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
An interesting app that reminiscent of "spirograph" I used to play with as a child. Nice that you can use it as a wallpaper too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
Nice to play with but needs a larger screen as you will get "fumble fingers" stylus is ok to use but the temptation is to use the fingers :) and fingernails :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best doodle app, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
I would recommend to friends AND strangers, It is so easy to use and create beautiful patterns. It is fab-u-lous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not so good, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
It's ok but it only allows the design your picking to be one colour and in one place leaving the rest of the page looking bare. I wouldn't download it. It's good that it's free other wise no one would buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good app, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
I think it's a good app. It's a good time waster but not good enough to just play whenever. it saves and you can change the pattern or colour even if you save it, after wards you can't see it again. This needs to be fixed. Otherwise it is a good app and I recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RotoDoodle (App)
Rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RotoDoodle
RotoDoodle by Jeffrey Farris
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews