Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
wind proof water proof what more can u ask for great for cycling did not get wet one bit good quality thanx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
this just what i needed for these rainy days it will help me from getting wet and it is easy to store away
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
i have two tenn sports cycling jackets now,and would not hesitate to buy another,good waterproof jacket at a good price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2012
Great product, first time out on my bike when i got it and I had to use it. Only thing i would say is if your wearing a t-shirt underneath, your arms stick to the sleeves. but hey all rain jackets do that. It also has reflective material on the jacket which is quite handy. Reccomend this buy alot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Worn this many times in the rain and not got wet with the rain. It does get wet with sweat but prefer that to getting soked right through with the rain. Extremely water proof especially with the trousers to match. Not really used it on the bike just walking the dofg in the rain :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
These just make you sweat like a pig. Make sure when removing the jacket after riding, you are outdoors, because it collects the sweat like a water tank. Pay more and get a jacket that is more breathable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
this jacket is definitely waterproof as are the trousers but it really needs pockets! Also although I got medium its a short length and doesn't cover your back when on the bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
.It was a very cheap jacket thats what i required,but i did expect it too have pockets apart from the one on the back to pack itself in it was the only bad fault with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Fits well. Good length at the back. Use regularly when I go cycling. gets a little moist inside but held out the rain. Good for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Bit sweaty,cdould do with mesh interior or some means of shielding the development of sweat ,even in the most mild of conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)