Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars66
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.55+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2012
Great product, does the job perfectly and at a great price. One of those bits of kit you don't realise you "need" until you get it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Chose this as a present for a flower arranger, she assures me it works perfectly but I'm sure she will continue to run her hands down the stems in future except for the thorny ones!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Its so quick,easy and comfortable to use. Makes stripping rose stems and other flower stems a dream! Very reasonably priced
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
I used this to strip my wedding flowers of thorns and leaves.Brilliant bit if kit, Saved myself lots of money doing myself.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
this is a handy gadget when you want to remove leaves from fresh flowers, can also grip items without getting cut
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
what a brilliant idea and invention, strong useful tool for removing dead flowers from the vase. I found this product when looking for something else but thought the idea was great as that is one reason what puts me off buying flowers.
It seems like it will last forever :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This tool is great for the job so easy to use. I would recommend this item to anyone who deals with flowers alot.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Good device for removing lots of foliage quickly and cleanly. Would recommend to flower lover. Will purchase the thorn remover next.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
It was fine, but the postage was double the cost of article!! So that was my only misgiving! quite allright other than that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Very useful, simple device to safely de-thorn Roses and thorny flowers. Easy to use, easy to clean and store in a work box or bag. Lightweight and easy to use with good results in de-thorning flowers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)