Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olympus Camera Case
Very well fitting camera case with a little bit of storage inside for spare battery and memory card.good price and free P&P too.
Published on 31 July 2011 by William Morrison

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Solid case well mad and offers good protection, but
This case is good, solid and fits my Camara but, it has no facility to attach a wrist strap, so u either hold it in your hand with the potential to drop it or attach it to a belt which I don't wear. Wrist strap would make it perfect. No need for two zips, one would be safer plus wrist strap. Wish the manufacturer would amend and I'd buy a new one as this is strong but...
Published 23 months ago by Yorkshire Paul


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olympus Camera Case, 31 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
Very well fitting camera case with a little bit of storage inside for spare battery and memory card.good price and free P&P too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits the SZ-31 like a glove, 26 April 2013
By 
Mart (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
Designed specifically for the Olympus SZ-31body shape this quality hard leather case is ideal for protecting the camera without adding any significant bulk to the size. It retains the camera's ability to be used as a pocket camera. The shape is moulded perfectly to fit around the lens barrel and body grip.

Inside is an elasticated band which holds the camera secure when opening the case. The only slight disappointment is the lack of dedicated storage inside for a spare battery or SD card, although there is just about room for both to squeeze in alongside the camera.

It's also suitable for the similar Olympus models including the SZ-30, SZ-14 and SZ-16.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hard Leather case for Olympus SZ-30MR, 10 Sept. 2011
By 
Mrs. R. M. Rayner-rix "Rozrr" (Northampton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
This is a very nice case, I feel my camera is pretty safe in this, only one small problem, I would have liked to have a neck strap. Fine if you wear narrow belts as it does have a belt slot, however as an over weight woman of 67 I am not likely to be wearing belts of any description. Perhaps you would like to consider adding a neck strap to the case as part of the otherwise very good case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olympus camera case, 1 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
Had a few cameras but never had a perfect looking & fitting case like this one also managed to squeeze 2 extra battery's in very impressed & very happy jud..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hardy case to protect your camera, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
We recently bought an Olympus camera and needed a decently tough case to take on a trip. The case is very well made and protects the camera to a high degree. Only reason that it gets 4 stars instead of 5 is that the accessory pocket inside is maybe a bit too open, so kept getting the spare battery and memory cards dropping out/jamming sideways in the case which could have resulted in damage to the card/battery/camera when closing the case up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoulda Bought This In First Place, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
I bought a brightly coloured case along with my Olympus camera (Amazon) because it looked better, it was disappointing and gave the camera no protection from Knocks etc, so I bought this correct accessory which I should have done in the first place. Excellent protection from the hard leather outside and a fitted inside (actual indent for camera) with a storage pouch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
only two words can discribe this item ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT love it.So handy as its there on your belt when you need to use your camera quickly .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard Leath Case for Olympus SZ-10, 21 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
Very robust product more than pleased with it, with a reasonable price also. Will take a spare battery or SD card in the internal pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Properly fitting case.., 30 Mar. 2013
By 
Xenophon. (Fife, Scotland.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
A good firm protective leather case, well sculptured to fit the camera's profiles.
Nicely lined and padded interior.
Does not really have space for "back up" battery or memory card inside, but as these items are so small they can easily be carried in the pocket anyway.
Is very handy, and unobtrusive hung from your belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good as armour plate but could be handier, 29 Mar. 2013
By 
Nick Scott (Bruton, Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case (Accessory)
Keeps the camera absolutely secure, but not very convenient if you are stopping frequently to take shots. Another time I personally would go for a case with a neck strap, a quick-opening front and preferably with a screw to secure the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Olympus TRHLC-120 Traveller Hard Leather Case
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews