Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars33
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
This Product is not effective as an Outdoor heater If it gets chilly this will not keep you Warm and IS not a good buy
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
used on first b-b-q of year, easy to fit on parasol, easier than dragging the old calor gas heater and can never run out! stayed outside until midnight. After use can be collapsed and left on parasol or taken off and brought inside.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Bought this for the obvious cool evenings under the brolly after the BBQ, not as effective as I would have imagined. Needed to have the heater quite low down to feel any benefit and I would imaging on colder nights this would struggle to keep people warm.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Eventually after installing it, it's all be worthwhile. Very easy and really light weight and It looks good! We now have a switch to immediate warmth in an outdoor we love to relax in. Happy Days :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Arrived on time well packaged and protected. Fits easily onto to our parasol pole. The leaf needs to be longer so we have put in an extension using a protective outdoor box also purchased through Amazon. Good heat output for our patio which does not get the sun after 2:30 pm so good for keeping the chill off when the sun goes down.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
i was looking for a heater to use in the glass house on cold days this has a IP rating and so can be used in this environment and it is just enough to stop cold fingers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
Delivered very quickly, couldnt leave feedback earlier as I didn't get chance to use it till just recently. It's very easy to put up.and take down it's a good product. Like it alot. Easy to store. Thanks.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Just what we wanted & as described. Screws to pole of parasol & can be a bit fiddly to tighten.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2012
PREM-I-AIR 2000W HALOGEN PARASOL PATIO HEATER
I would recommend this heater, we have used it a few times and our guests have commented on how warm it is. great value, cheaper than other sites. We were dilivered the wrong product and it was rectified within 4 days by courier at no cost to us.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Purchased in May 2014, used it about five times since. Stowed away in the garage over winter and when it came to dusting it off one of the arms simply fell away from its mounting. Not a good long term investment and would not buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)