Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Really good gloves, sturdy, well padded & constructed. As previous review stated, small is fine for 'normal' size hands. Haven't washed them much so far (last pair, different brand fell apart) but I think they'll last for a long time. Very comfy and help prevent slippage when pumping weights. Would recommend and would buy again.
Published on 28 Oct 2010 by Mandy

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for a workout
I bought these for rowing in the gym due to the blisters I was getting everyday. I bought the medium size but could have bought the small, so size wise they are not always the best you may need to measure your hands and check before ordering.

Once i started using them it has saved my hands and I now use these for rowing and strength work as they are pretty...
Published on 15 Sep 2011 by Happy baker


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for a workout, 15 Sep 2011
I bought these for rowing in the gym due to the blisters I was getting everyday. I bought the medium size but could have bought the small, so size wise they are not always the best you may need to measure your hands and check before ordering.

Once i started using them it has saved my hands and I now use these for rowing and strength work as they are pretty versatile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 28 Oct 2010
By 
Mandy (London, England) - See all my reviews
Really good gloves, sturdy, well padded & constructed. As previous review stated, small is fine for 'normal' size hands. Haven't washed them much so far (last pair, different brand fell apart) but I think they'll last for a long time. Very comfy and help prevent slippage when pumping weights. Would recommend and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ladies gym gloves, 25 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife some time ago and she loves them.They get daily use and have worn very well.Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I started weight lifting and these gloves are great. Fit well, easy to wash and very comfortable. I also use them for cardio workouts and it's great to keep sweat at bay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good gloves, 2 Feb 2013
By 
Ms. js allen (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are quite good. I bought them for rowing. The palm section is padded, ideal for rowing. Plus they are pink :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gloves!, 21 Dec 2011
Excellent gloves - use for body pump class and they give extra cushioning when lifting bar and also hands don't slip as hands are't slippy from sweat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like these gloves. Yes they do come smaller than you might imagine so small is ok for medium sized hands, but the quality is very good. I hardly know I am wearing them-they make my gym visits much more comfortable than my old leather ones did. A bonus is that they are machine washable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves for rowing and weights!, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love love love these gloves! I have very small hands so small was fantastic for me! They are very soft and look quite expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brlliant gloves, great value, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GetYourselfFitter Women's Cross Training Weight Lifting Gloves (Sports Apparel)
These are fab, great slim fit, funky design with a good palm grip. I don't have any complaints at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gloves, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these gloves, they are cute and pink and have helped me do weights and row at the gym. So comfortable and the palms are soft while giving good grip. I ordered the medium size and have been please with the fit. Will be ordering another pair of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews