Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
Well packaged & nicely finished. Good clear assembly instructions, whole assembly done in 15mins. Holds plenty of DVDs. Nice swivel/rotate feature.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
The unit was as described. It was easy to put together and holds plenty of CD`s and other items. It is attractive looking and takes up very little space.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2012
This storage cabinet is cheap and very practical. But it looks and feels cheap, the oak is rather grey and drap looking. It sticks out from my other oak furniture but filled with CDs and books it is not noticed too much. In the end, it is a practical CD storage and does what it's supposed to. Don't get it if you look for a good piece of furniture.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
This arrived on time and was exactly what it was described. Unit was easy to put together, however, it was a bit flimsey.,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
This item is incorrectly advertised as a 4 tier CD/DVD storage shelving and not 3 tier DVD shelving which I required. The instruction sheet did not comply with the components. The components should also have been marked with the corresponding letters to the instruction sheet. What do I do with the remaining shelf.????? Mr.D.Holtham
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Easy to put up. No more moving individual CDs every time I get a new one..Simply shuffle the entire row along. Study build good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Don't old many DVD's and its not worth the money. It only took 10 minutes to put together, but I won't buy another one not like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
GREAT ITEM , SO EASY TO MAKE TO HOUSE SOME OF MY HUSBANDS COLLECTION OF CDS, STURDY AND FIRM, , ARRIVED PROMPTLY TOO, THANK YOU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Very glad like it says on the tin but theres glue to stick the wood so it sticks it is very messy but apart from that its good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Brilliant product been looking everywhere for these amazon saved the day very sturdy and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.