Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99 - £9.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2012
As an aid... i bought 'large Boy' for my 9 year old, and they're fine, with growing room to spare.. they'd probably be fine from c8-c12 years, but obviously it depends on your particular childs hands.
He loves them, and they do see to have helped, as he didn't drop a thing in his first rugby match since getting them.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2011
GOOD GLOVES, FIT MY SON WHOSE 11- QUITE BIG FOR HIS AGE. i HAVE ALSO BOUGHT THE MEDIUM FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD SON
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
These look good but they seem to come up small checked the size against my sons hand and the ones he got seem too small although they are a size bigger.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
My son loves these and the fact that he can catch a rugby ball even he and the ball are wet and he won't play without them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
decent good value good
quality offering a bit of warmth to cold slippery heands in the winter months would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Lovely gloves, been through loads as my sons a rugby player, but these fell apart at the seems, not the company's fault . I didn't return as to much hassle, just went elsewhere and bought another pair. If I had of sent back I prob would have got an exchange no problem . But the gloves themselves look lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Happy with my purchase. Suits it purpose. Although pattern was not as described it did not seem to matter. Grip still there, great for rugby especially on a cold day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Arrived on time and well packaged. These gloves are a perfect fit for female as well as boys. Really good investment. I would definitely recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
great rugby gloves, good fit and my son loves them. they arrived very quickly so we are very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Really good gloves but check the sizes as you may need a youth size, not a criticism of the gloves which are top quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)