Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice app., 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
Works well, may options, lots of information about child development. Not enough time for me to see all of the options :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellentg app, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
useful and informative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
Very good app with lots of great info throughout your pregnancy! I highly recommend it if you're expecting, it tells you exactly what your baby's up to in there :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent App, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
Really informative for all expectant mums/dads. Gives helpful advice on so many of the things you sit and wonder (worry) about. Love the 'things to do' part as well - was exactly what I was thinking at the time and it came up within the week!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
Great app. Lots of pictures and info. Videos are good. Great to be able to look into the next few weeks and know what to expect as a first timer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
Fantastic app, I check it every day and find it incredibly informative and fun to read. I recommend this to all pregnant women.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good for a free app, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
Is simple to use, informative and gives you allot of useful information that you need during pregnancy. Highly recommend for a free app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best pregnancy app out there, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
I have been using this app all throughout my pregnancy and have found it invaluable. I have tried other apps at the start of my pregnancy, and found this one to be the best. I love the fact that it is broken down by day which makes it easy to follow, and has useful advice about every stage of the pregnancy and any concerns a mum-to-be could have. As a first timer, I found the articles balanced, informative and reassuring. In summary, a great app which i would highly recommend to any expectant mother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what I wanted, 17 July 2013
By 
Ms. H. Bush (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
This is exactly what I wanted for a easy daily update. Works fine and looks nice. Be even better if I could link to my web site membership to the parent site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars get this app, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today (App)
This app is one of the best out there better than any book and full off great advice from day to day tips to weekly updates on your growing 0baby and your expanding body. My best friend during pregnancy … :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BabyCenter My Pregnancy Today
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews