Customer Reviews


163 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Not once have I slept in with this alarm. It gradually wakes me up and always goes off at the time I have set it to. There is also a huge choice of alarm tones Does exactly what it says on the tin thats why im giving it 5 Stars
Published on 15 Nov 2012 by Simone

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks Good but Where Was the Alarm?
This being free is of course a bargain. However there are a couple of things to bear in mind. Firstly you have to put up with adverts and to be fair if you get something for free then hey, ho - that's life. Secondly, it does not seem to actually alarm. Now others may have had better results but for me, nope. Not a sausage, which kind of renders it a bit redundant...
Published 11 months ago by M. G. Chisholm


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
Not once have I slept in with this alarm. It gradually wakes me up and always goes off at the time I have set it to. There is also a huge choice of alarm tones Does exactly what it says on the tin thats why im giving it 5 Stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
This alarm has many different features, which work well and are reliable. The alarm works in lock mode, and is flexible.
Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
Ever so easy to use. Already set up to work on a Monday to Friday basis so your weekends are preserved even if you are forgetful. Alarm can be music / sounds of your choice which is also a nice feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple yet highly effective, 13 Jan 2013
By 
Nikirockztar (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
This has an easy to use interface with customizations such as using music on your kindle as an alarm tone, increased alarm tone as well as a plug in feature which allows the kindle to enter an energy saving mode whilst it is on charge and being used as an alarm clock.
As I say, it is easy to adjust to and simple to use. I would highly recommend this for anyone looking for a free, sensible alarm clock app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use this all the time., 20 Dec 2012
By 
Gotte (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
Some nice tones and music to wake you in the mornings, easily set. It's my go to alarm now. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


81 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
first app I got for the Kindle Fire. great display & love the way you can change its apperance to suit your taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great free app!, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
This is a great app....multi alarm settings...great choice of ringtones...even choice of snooze time!...easy to set and edit...and it's free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
by far the best alarm app on kindle fire. So many features that you can't even get on paid alarm apps, never slept in yet, never will now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
Very simple app , it does the job well I would recommend you to use this app , I enjoy the fact I can use my own music as the alarm tone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's an alarm clock, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alarm Clock Xtreme Free (App)
It does what it says on the box! To be fair I haven't spent any time playing with it, I set my alarm times and it goes off - job done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alarm Clock Xtreme Free
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews