Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
12
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.28
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2014
I wish I had bought it 6 months back. It is written for people who do not have English as their first language which makes it an easy read and very relevant with all spare words stripped back to just the necessary ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I am doing a literature review at the moment and this is so simple, clear and straightforward. A no nonsense guide in language that anyone can understand. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
To the point and informative about a daunting subject.
I am now going to look at my research subject with caution.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
A quick and easy read.
Would recommend to students doing a Literature Review for the first time, but put in some reservations regarding advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
very basic over view to get an idea but will need more indepth to be sucessful in your review project
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Thank you, this helped with my business degree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I am expecting more than a generic explanation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Using this for my literature review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Wish I had found it earlier...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Used this to help write my dissertation very helpful and easy to navigate through. useful to be able to get as ebook as made referencing and checking information so easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)