Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars133
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
Although this is one of Johnny Depps' lesser known films, it is one of my favourites. It's cheesy of course but is lots of fun and has a great soundtrack too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
50's-style fun with just the right blend of teenage humour, silliness and sensational music. And Iggy Pop plays Grandpa. Drapes forever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
I absolutely adore this film, highley recommend for any johnny depp fan....will get you singing along and shacking you maracas :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
The music is great especially the wynona carr cover she was so unrecognised in her lifetime, breakout performance by johnny depp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I think this is a very strange film. I love Johnny Depp and his acting is still up to scratch but the actual film is an odd one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Quick delivery,good c. d. I would reccommend this to anyone who likes john waters films. A gift for my daughter who loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Jim loves this, arrived quickly, good condition...... ( this is the wife ) Oh my god I hate this bloody movie ! HATE IT !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Great film. It's a funny film so don't go expecting some serious rock and roll movie.
And the soundtrack is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
DVD arrived quickly and works perfectly. Cry Baby is such a fun and campy film, definitely one I'd recommend to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Couldn't resist this DVD which I had not even seen advertised before! Also, a big surprise to see Mr. Depp singing!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)