Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
101
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2012
This show is hilarious! lots of big laughs and excellent characters, very well acted, if you liked Friends you'll love this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Its a DVD. What can you say about that?
The series is a hoot. You just have to love the characters, especially Gloria.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
Absolutely hilarious. It is worth every penny. I recommend you buy it. Each character bring their own humour . So funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
This show is fantastic. Best tv comedy for years. I am sure it will go on for many more series. A must buy box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
if you haven't ever watched this series then BUY THIS DVD NOW!!! It's the best thing on the box. Totally hilarious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
... but this is hilarious. Give it an episode or two and you'll love it! Great value box set in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Modern family is a funny, feel good and modern series, I would recommend it to everybody who enjoys a good laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
how come this doesn't get broadcast in the UK, or have I missed it? hilarious US comedy series, laugh a minute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Cameron is one of the best Characters and brilliantly acted . Gloria is a babe. A funny and feel good show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
We loved series 3 & 4. bought this and wasted a day watching one episode after another. Great use of a day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)