Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars jewellery box, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justine Jewellery Box
nice looking . takes up the space of one already owned box but holds the contents of three plus small pot. found the hooks in the back for necklaces fantastic, no more untangling of fine chains, just lift straight out. still have plenty of space to go shopping for more jewellery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jewellery Box, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justine Jewellery Box
I chose this one because it matches my dressing table colour and style and is big enough for all my favourite jewellery items. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 21 Jan 2013
By 
D. T. Standen (St. Ives) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justine Jewellery Box
Brought as Xmas present for the wife, who was very pleased with it, and thought it was very good looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice object, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justine Jewellery Box
I don't have a lot of jewellery but needed somewhere nice to keep what I do have, this is a nice looking box with enough room for my requirements, looks nice sitting on my tall boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a birthday pres for my daughter who is ..., 25 July 2014
By 
Mrs. M. S. Daniel (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justine Jewellery Box
It was a birthday pres for my daughter who is over the moon to have received it. Worth paying that little bit extra for the looks and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well Made, 1 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justine Jewellery Box
Bought this as a gift for daughter. Arrived very well packed and protected. A pretty items, well made and finished so no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the price - pretty good, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justine Jewellery Box
Damned by feint praise?
The box is solid wood except the top, which is a man-made board laminate, printed to look like marquetry. There are some very basic, simple wood-working joints involved in the construction, but it is still designed for fast mass production.
Although the dimensions are quoted, it still seemed quite small when it arrived and anyone who has any kind of collection of jewelry will fill it easily enough, unless you count cramming things in, which seems to not be the point. If you are someone who likes to hang onto the original boxes that jewelry comes in, you'll find that very few will fit in this box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks Good, 28 Jan 2013
By 
D. J. Reed - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justine Jewellery Box
It arrived on time and in good condition, but as it was bought as a present we have not completely unwrapped it and cannot comment on its use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Justine Jewellery Box
£39.73
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews