Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small dolls pink terry nappy x2pack, 8 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
They are perfect for my daughters baby alive. Saves a small fortune on disposable nappies. Would recommend to anyone for dolls such as baby born etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect accessory for the doll, 27 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
Delivery and packaging was fine. I have chosen this product because of low price, despite fact, that doll they are destined for is smaller than recommend size.
I have ordered nappies as addition to my 18 months old daughter's Christmas present, which was her first baby doll. I am very pleased with this product. Its simple, clear and good enough quality to last many nappy changes, ever being oversized for this particular doll is not a problem. Its also good, that there are only 2- you can demonstrate idea of putting second nappy on, whilst you dont clutter house with spare ones.
Its all what you want for little hands to manage. Nice terry fabric adds realistic thickness under doll's clothes, and 2 Velcro are just as much as little one can handle (whole process of putting nappy on requires my help). We are starting pre-potty training and those nappies come helpful in understanding why babies wear them, not big girls.

I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
Great quality, fit, colour and washes well. No complaints. Brilliant for make believe and look forward to ordering more items in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nappies for your dolls, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
Good quality stuff for your dolls, if you have got any. Very understanding and helpful staff as well. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great washable nappies for baby dolls, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
Nice quality colour and design for these washable small nappies; fits great a 36cm Corolle baby doll.
Very good pricing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely just the job for baby born dolls !, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
im delighted with these ,brought two lots for my grandaughters new baby born dolls that they are getting from santa . much cheaper and eco friendly , they are good quality and will be able to be washed again and again . recommended .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nappies, 28 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
Brilliant product, well made and will be able to use them time and time again. Far superior to the dolls disposable type nappies which have a limited number of times they can be put on and removed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really cute, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
these are for my daughters dolls as she loves dressing and undressing them. They are really cute and better than reusing normal nappies which we've been doing to date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, 12 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
These little nappies are fab for my daughter's 14 inch doll. Really well made, great quality and easy for little fingers to open and close. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted with the product, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRILLY LILY SMALL DOLLS PINK TERRY NAPPIES X 2 PACK (Toy)
Very well made product. Previously bought some clothes for 'Baby Born' that I returned because they were so poorly made(a made in China product). These are good enough quality for a baby to use. Cannot say how much they are enjoyed as it is a Christmas present, but I would be very surprised if they are not loved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2b904a4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews