Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.8 out of 5 stars27
1.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2013
This did not provide access to all radio stations as I hoped - they were ALL AMERICAN! No use to me whatsoever.
0Comment|29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
This app/software is not suitable for the United Kingdom. Should have a trail period so that it can be rejected.
0Comment|39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Thought it would be UK radio stations a waste of money.............have deleted it. Maybe I was using it incorrectly couldn't see any other way
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Won't work once uploaded radio stations I have never heard just utter rubbish. Has been taken off my device already
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
IT DID NOT SEEM TO WORK ON MY KINDLE FOR REASONS I COULD NOT DETERMINE - WHETHER IT WAS A TIME ZONE PROBLEM AS ALL SEEMED TO BE AMERICAN STATIONS
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
This is only for USA radio, useless for UK. It should say so in the ad. Vey disappointed and cross
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
really not a good product unable to get a station so am very disappointed waste of a purchase should be able to try before you buy rose
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Radio provides decent coverage of stations and music but, the one drawback as far as I am concerned, it would have been easier starting with countries then states/cities.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
The info for this app did not state that the only radio stations you can get are AMERICAN! A waste of money!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
waste of time could not get any stations on the kindle waste of money
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.62
£1.99
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)