Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
Having had hypnotherapy before i know i am very suggestable but this free app still exceeded my expectations. I am one of those people who never ever relaxes, i am always like i coiled spring; Even massage fails at helping me unwind! I suffer with depression and have a stressful job which leaves me unbelievably wound up by the end of the day. Having downloaded the app on Friday night and using it both days of the weekend, I've had the best weekend in a long time... Have actually found myself laughing at those little things that i haven't done in a long time :) Now going to download some of the other apps as judging by this free one, they can only be even better :)
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I FOUND IT VERY HARD TO RELAX DUE TO ILLNESS AND DISABILITYS, BUT I FOUND DEEP RELAX WAS VERY HELPFULL IN GUIDING ME THROUGH THE STAGES OF RELAXACTION, I USE THIS APP A LOT AT NIGHT AS IT HELPS ME TO RELAX AND GET READY FOR SLEEP, WOULD LOVE TO TRY OTHER APPS FROM THIS RANGE
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
I have undergone relaxation therapy in the past with a professional therapist and was a bit dubious about an app claiming to help you do the same. As it was free I gave this one a go as it has good reviews and am very impressed. 20 minutes and you feel as good as new - so much so I am looking at more apps to download from the same company. I can recommend this for a quick pick me up and to find out if hypnotherapy is suitable for you.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
my friend uses it all the time and finds it helps her sleep, she downloaded it for me (although i dont have trouble relaxing) and the voice annoyed me, she loves it i dont
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
This was better than expected-I went in feeling all cynical about how good it was and then fell asleep! Trouble is I jumped up in a panic after!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
I am a 14 year old who has anxiety problems and barely sleeps! Before getting this app I would be awake until about 5:30 am and sleep until 7 am, in all honesty I have tried A LOT of sleep apps but I can h o nearly tell you that this on helped the best! Not only it has the hypnosis with music in the background and videos but it's free! I couldn't of asked for a better app!!!

I actually swear by this app now because after a few tried I ended up getting to sleep at about 2am and gradually I have ended up sleeping at 1am which is a massive difference for me! Not only am I less tired now but I'm but I'm not called bags girl due to bags appear in under my eyes!

THANK YOU SO MUCH! This app means the world to me!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Really enjoyed the sounds lots to choose from only problem is would like to have had it be able to combine with another app such as a colour display.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
This was a wonderful experience and left me feeling totally relaxed, I have tried similar relaxation tapes but this was so quick and easy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
This helped me through a sleepless patch. Quite often I fell asleep before it had finished running. I recommend this - it was free too!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
This is a really good session for when you need to distress and haven't got a lot of time. Very relaxing twenty minutes just flies by
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)