Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More miles per squeeze
This is one gadget that makes sure you use up all the toothpaste without having to resort to all sorts of tricks to get the stuff that seems to remain in the otherwise distorted tube. Besides, a roughly squeezed tube makes the basin area look so untidy. And this is the right size (66mm) for dealing with a toothpaste tube. I can't imagine what you would use the larger...
Published on 19 Nov 2011 by R. A. Brown

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tube squeezer with holder - 66mm version
It's what I wanted. They are very useful and merely replaced two very old and broken ones. They last a very long time!
Published 18 months ago by Sunshine


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More miles per squeeze, 19 Nov 2011
By 
R. A. Brown (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
This is one gadget that makes sure you use up all the toothpaste without having to resort to all sorts of tricks to get the stuff that seems to remain in the otherwise distorted tube. Besides, a roughly squeezed tube makes the basin area look so untidy. And this is the right size (66mm) for dealing with a toothpaste tube. I can't imagine what you would use the larger size one for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended tube squeezer and holder!, 24 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
Of all of the tube squeezers I read Amazon reviews on - I am very happy this is the one I chose! As a matter of fact, I ordered 2 of these in the 66mm size as I figured they would be handy for the 2 different types of toothpaste we use. Great choice, as they are easy to set up.

1) Ensure that this squeezer is not used on a brand new tube - it's best to use up a bit of your product, e.g. toothpaste, cream, etc. before attaching the squeeze key and inserting the tube into the holder, thus preventing a large amount of product from being initially squirted out and possibly wasted!

2) Also, this product would not be suitable for tubes that are made of unyielding plastic, as the tube would not roll up properly and retain a firmly rolled-up shape!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential, 9 Feb 2012
By 
A. Howson (Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
Thank goodness I found this. I've had one for years, and needed another. Great for toothpaste, but now I have one for tomato puree. Brilliant item that everyone should own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 8 April 2012
By 
John L. Hartley (Norfolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
This is a product that does everything it promises, don't waste plastic tubes you get fed up with rolling up, use this-also it keeps the tube standing up very tidily. Good Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 23 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
It's difficult to get excited over a tube squeezer, but this is the second one I've bought as they are very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars squeezer :), 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
Being a fan of anything that saves me money i think the tube squeezer is really handy and a great idea. i have bought a few of these now, i have one in the bathroom and use another in the kitchen, (puree tubes can be a nightmare), and also keep one in my makeup bag. they have paid for themselves by reducing the amount i would normally end up wasting thus making things last a lot longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tube Squeezer, 7 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
Was not sure if this would be any good as wanted it for my large tubes of oil paints, as they are so expenses to buy l could never get the last bit out. well l can now, thank you for a great product not just for toothpaste!!! Come on you artist out there you need to buy this!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tube squeezer, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
Brilliant litle product. Dad (86yrs young) says it is the best thing scince sliced bread. I will be getting more for the xmas stockings of all ageing relatives!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tube Squeezer., 13 Nov 2013
By 
gav wilcox "Gav" (kingston upon hull,East Yorkshire,Great Britan) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
Five star,great for me and my son both disabled.Plus (wife 2 b) she disabled in both hands just a squeez and you have toothpaste(all over-haa,ha) no its easy to use-thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Long Term Savings, 22 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. Arthur L. Vice "Photoz" (London , UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tube squeezer with holder - keeps tube wound up - 66mm version (Personal Care)
We were looking to save money by using all the toothpaste in a regular tube

The item works well and is very easy to use . It also helps you measure out exact amounts of toothpaste . Though it will save you money in the long run , it is going to take some time before you recuperate the money that you have spent on the item . Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews