Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars26
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2013
Excellent service. In the printer next day. Saves trawling around shops looking for the best price. Saves my precious time too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Had to return this .supposed to be a double pack, but had been split and only one sent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 April 2015
This company supply genuine inks at a reasonable price and buying the blank inks this way, rather than the Cheetah multi colour pack is a good way to not end up with a draw of unwanted colours simply to get new plack cartridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Always use Epson cartridges, have always found them reliable. After a messy disaster with some refill ones and subsequently needing a new printer always buy these online.....much cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Quick delivery, well packaged and priced competitively. I used to buy compatible but they don't last as long as the original, it's worth spending the extra money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
There is not much you can say about printer ink. We have an Epson printer and therefore we need the ink which works as all printer ink do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
As one would expect when buying "original" Epson ink cartridges, it does the job i would expect it to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I have tried cheap substitutes but have always returned to Epson products as they work the best in my DX4050.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Yes arrived safely and very quick, just what one would expect from a company of that quality thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
the cartridges run out too quickly not happy although supplier offered to send out new ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.