Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant first balance bike for smaller children
I looked at loads of balance bikes before choosing this one. I wanted one small enough for my 2 year old son to ride, he is 90 cms tall.
The seat is low enough for him to be able to scoot along with ease.
Quick to assemble.
Nice and light too so easy to carry when my son gets fed up.
This is a perfect first bike, my older son also likes riding on it...
Published on 19 Jan 2012 by Mahj

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother
Recieved bike with high expectations , but after unpacking the bike was chipped scratched all over. I tried to fit bars but the paint was too thick and wouldn't fit . Spray job on bars really bad quality . Sent it back for refund .
Published 17 months ago by Mr Mark Colin Reader


Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant first balance bike for smaller children, 19 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weeride Balance Child Bike - White/Blue, Age 1-4 (Sports)
I looked at loads of balance bikes before choosing this one. I wanted one small enough for my 2 year old son to ride, he is 90 cms tall.
The seat is low enough for him to be able to scoot along with ease.
Quick to assemble.
Nice and light too so easy to carry when my son gets fed up.
This is a perfect first bike, my older son also likes riding on it too.
Because it is a proper bike it doesn't stand up on it's own and it took a good few goes for my son to get the hang of steering. It has a brake but he cant use it ... yet!
If you are looking for a balance bike for smaller children get this one.
Would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weeride Balance Child Bike - White/Blue, Age 1-4 (Sports)
Good for kids to learn the balance. As soon as they reach the floor with their feet, the learning curve is very fast. Negative point for the front wheel break, it requires more force than a 3 year old child is able to apply with one hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, 17 Nov 2012
This review is from: Weeride Balance Child Bike - White/Blue, Age 1-4 (Sports)
Recieved bike with high expectations , but after unpacking the bike was chipped scratched all over. I tried to fit bars but the paint was too thick and wouldn't fit . Spray job on bars really bad quality . Sent it back for refund .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars super bike, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weeride Balance Child Bike - White/Blue, Age 1-4 (Sports)
My son loves this bike, I wish I had bought one of these for my daughter as well but she is too old now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Assembling was difficult and not well prepared, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weeride Balance Child Bike - White/Blue, Age 1-4 (Sports)
The bike need some assembling, which is ok but the problem is that it was not well prepared for assembling. Other parts were not properly assembled as well. For instance, the brake was not tightly connected on the steering wheel and it removed some paint. The worst part was that the brake wire was short and could not be assembled on the brake lever. Unscrewing the brake caliper, for releasing some wire ect ect could be a bit tricky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars balance bike, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weeride Balance Child Bike - White/Blue, Age 1-4 (Sports)
excellent for young children to develop skills needd to learn to pedal a bike. helps balance, co ordination and steering development
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa67e09cc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews