Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2012
this charger came on time and is ideal for my mp3 player.What it says is what it does....no problems at all with this product.I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a replacement for their equipment.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
A purchase prior to a holiday which allowed me to charge my mp3 without having to plug into a computer, which when abroad is very handy!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2012
Bought this for my daughter to recharge her evo but fits my archos also -good value and saves the need to get the pc up and running each time super quick recharge very impressed delivery was impressive also
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
Bought this as I thought charging via USB would be slow, and was in a hurry to get up and running. Have used it a couple of times. As some would say, "it does what it says on the tin".
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Feels very lightweight, but so does most stuff now days, it does the job and charges the Kubik OK so not a lot else to say other than it is cheap and was delivered promptly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
Bought the Kubik MP3 player WOW! Really great player easy to understand and operate music reproduction brilliant
and is supberb valua for money recommend to anyone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
Bought this charger when I bought my KUBIK mp3 player and I have found it to be
excellent and a must when access to a computer is not available.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
It does the job and is very good value for money, I can recommend it especially if you are going abroad
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I had been charging my Kubik Evo MP3 player using my PC, but it does take a long time so I decided to buy this mains charger. I chose this one simply because it was reasonably priced. It is of good quality and does the job very well and in a reasonable period of time. Why pay more? I am happy with it and would buy it again. Happy to recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I purchased the mains lead as an extra method for charging the mp3 I bought my son. The company sent all the parts for the Kubik Evo, everything arrived in perfect order and my son started using it straight away. The mains lead is useful for those times when he can't charge the mp3 on the computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)