Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2011
Although I have brought this as a Christmas present, my son has a few of the other Lego Duplo sets.

He has hours of hun builing and creating cities, hence the reason I have added to his collection.

It is better than the mega blocks, but not as small as the standard lego. Perfect for my 3 year old.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Gift for my godson. Brilliant first Lego, excellent colours, great durability. Lego was my favourite toy as a child and its great to be able to pass that on.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
This item was great value for money. You can add to it. Plenty of pieces. Was bought for a birthday present. Really happy with purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
This is a great toy that gets imagination and story making abilities going. Buy with other duplo for more interest, though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
brilliant, my grandson loves it.He plays with it for hours and gets everyone else to join in, I would recommend this item
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Arrived when stated, great Lego product but have bought extra bricks to help extend it's versatility. Grandson will be over the moon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
My son absolutely loves it. He's 21 months and now he started buiding a tower and playing with 2 cars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
My mum bought this set of lego for my nephew and he loves playing it. Worth buying for any lego lover
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
A great hit for my 2 1/2 years old grandson. He played with it a lot over the Xmas break at our house.
Lots of permutations of course. He used the hose a lot, to fill his little cars tanks too , as a petrol hose! IN fact he filled everything he could with the hose. He also liked the flames.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
My 2 1/2 year old loves Duplo. He has a few sets now but this one has a Fire Engine!!! He has played with this and the other set we bought which was 'My First Construction Set' almost every day since Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)