Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars95
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
87
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£34.99+ £6.56 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
Bought for my 3 year old for Christmas to build on her first set previously purchased. She has enjoyed playing with it and in particular likes the tractor and animal figures. There seems to be a good selection of blocks and keeps both daddy and daughter well occupied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Another great Lego set (Duplo) for infants. encourages hand eye co-ordination and other skills for the growing mind and body.
Would recommend to any one but keep an eye out for offers as these aren't cheap. They are however good quality and child safe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I bought this toy for my 3 year old granddaughter who loves the animals better than the blocks. I founds there were not enough blocks to make anything decent. I do have other duplo blocks otherwise I would have found this set a bit boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2012
I bought this for my 2 year old Godson and he loves it! It gives him hours of fun and encourages him to learn all the names of the animals as well as learning how to build the bricks. It's quite expensive but you do get a quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Bought for my 2 and a half year old granddaughter - she's quite into her lego building bricks and she's also right into animals so this is quite a hit with her. The good thing about it is that I can add to it as she gets older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
The product was as expected and well received by my three year old grandson who loves animals and building bricks, so win win! However, the box was damaged and although this didn't affect the product, it was a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Just when you think you could not possibly need more Duplo a grandchild becomes obsessed with his recent trip to the zoo. This has made that experience last for much longer, Lego as ever tough bright and just great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
sent to my grandson and cannot wait to "help" him play with these blocks. He loves animals, has just had his first visit to a zoo and I always think that Lego is a good educational toy for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Well designed animals, fences, building blocks and jeep add to the fun of the Duplo bricks and encourage imaginative play for the very young. Easy for young hands to manipulate and easy to keep clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
As ever, Lego is costly, but worth it; interchangeable with "big" Lego sets, a bit thought behind the design, and even machine washable if they get covered in food or mud.... Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)